Unsere Trainer

Andreas Inioutis
Rettungshunde
rettungshunde@rhs-isar.de
Alex Root
Erziehungskurs
info@rhs-isar.de
Welpen-Junghundegruppe
welpen@rhs-isar.de

Babara Schwaiger
Obedience
obedience@rhs-isar.de

Andrea Hauck
Fährtenhunde
faehrte@rhs-isar.de

Sandra Kressierer
Agility |BH/VT/BGH
agility@rhs-isar.de

Bärbel Starck
Mantrailing Sport
mtsport@rhs-isar.de

Marion Sonntag
Jugendgruppe
jugendgruppe@rhs-isar.de

Iris Brockmöller
Stöbern
stoebern@rhs-isar.de

Birgit Past
BH/VT | BGH
begleithunde@rhs-isar.de
Martina Huber
Agility
agility@rhs-isar.de
Eva Hausmann-Root
Hoopers
hoopers@rhs-isar.de

Ella Hufnagel
Rettungshunde | Mantrailer rettungshunde@rhs-isar.de
BH/VT | BGH
begleithunde@rhs-isar.de

Nicole Büchler
Rally Obedience
rallyobedience@rhs-isar.de

Wolfgang Riethmüller
Rettungshunde Sport
rhsport@rhs-isar.de

Andrea Huber
Hoopers
hoopers@rhs-isar.de

Michael Starck
Mantrailing Sport
mtsport@rhs-isar.de

Sabine Reisinger
Rally Obedience
rallyobedience@rhs-isar.de

Andrea Schmitt
Mantrailing-Sport
mtsport@rhs-isar.de
BH/VT | BGH
begleithunde@rhs-isar.de
Steffi Haas
Agility
agility@rhs-isar.de