Unsere Trainer

Andreas Inioutis
Rettungshunde
rettungshunde@rhs-isar.de
Alex Root
Erziehungskurs
info@rhs-isar.de
Welpen-Junghundegruppe
welpen@rhs-isar.de
Babara Schwaiger
Obedience | obedience@rhs-isar.de
Welpen-Junghundegruppe
welpen@rhs-isar.de
Andrea Hauck
Fährtenhunde
faehrte@rhs-isar.de
Sandra Kressierer
Agility
agility@rhs-isar.de
Bärbel Starck
Mantrailing Sport
mtsport@rhs-isar.de
Marion Sonntag
Jugendgruppe
jugendgruppe@rhs-isar.de
Julia Berndt
Obedience
obedience@rhs-isar.de
Eva Hausmann-Root
Agility |agility@rhs-isar.de
Stöbern | stoebern@rhs-isar.de
Ella Hufnagel
Rettungshunde | Mantrailer rettungshunde@rhs-isar.de
BH/VT | BGH
begleithunde@rhs-isar.de
Nicole Büchler
Stöbern | stoebern@rhs-isar.de
Rally Obedience
rallyobedience@rhs-isar.de
Wolfgang Riethmüller
Rettungshunde Sport
rhsport@rhs-isar.de
Andrea Huber
Hoopers
hoopers@rhs-isar.de
Michael Starck
Mantrailing Sport
mtsport@rhs-isar.de
Sabine Reisinger
Rally Obedience
rallyobedience@rhs-isar.de
Andrea Schmitt
Mantrailing-Sport
mtsport@rhs-isar.de
BH/VT | BGH
begleithunde@rhs-isar.de