Unsere Trainer

Andreas Inioutis
Rettungshunde
rettungshunde@rhs-isar.de


Alex Root
Erziehungskurs
info@rhs-isar.de
Welpen-Junghundegruppe
welpen@rhs-isar.de

Babara Schwaiger
Obedience
obedience@rhs-isar.de
Andrea Hauck
Fährtenhunde
faehrte@rhs-isar.de

Sandra Kressierer
Agility |BH/VT/BGH
agility@rhs-isar.de
Bärbel Starck
Mantrailing Sport
mtsport@rhs-isar.de

Birgit Past
BH/VT | BGH
begleithunde@rhs-isar.de


Martina Huber
Agility
agility@rhs-isar.de
Ella Hufnagel
Rettungshunde | Mantrailer rettungshunde@rhs-isar.de
BH/VT | BGH
begleithunde@rhs-isar.de
Nicole Büchler
Rally Obedience
rallyobedience@rhs-isar.de
Stöbern
stoebern@rhs-isar.de

Wolfgang Riethmüller
Rettungshunde Sport
rhsport@rhs-isar.de
Andrea Huber
Hoopers
hoopers@rhs-isar.de

Michael Starck
Mantrailing Sport
mtsport@rhs-isar.de
Sabine Reisinger
Rally Obedience
rallyobedience@rhs-isar.de

Andrea Schmitt
Mantrailing-Sport
mtsport@rhs-isar.de
BH/VT | BGH
begleithunde@rhs-isar.de
Steffi Haas
Agility
agility@rhs-isar.de